• Compact view
  • Normal view
  • Grid view

Forest Animals

This series introduces young readers to six types of forest animals. Each book will cover the animals' body, their habitat, what they eat, and their life cycles. Readers will love the amazing photographs, easy-to-read and lively text, and quick stats at the end of each book. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Launch! is an imprint of Abdo Zoom, a division of ABDO.

Related Sets