• Compact view
  • Normal view
  • Grid view

Amelia Bedelia

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more! These chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Chapter Books is an imprint of Spotlight, a division of ABDO.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up: #6 New! Spring 2022 4.4
Amelia Bedelia Dances Off: #8 New! Spring 2022 4.1
Amelia Bedelia Digs In: #12 New! Spring 2022 4.4
Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!: #4 New! Spring 2022 4.7
Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash: #11 New! Spring 2022 4.2
Amelia Bedelia Means Business: #1 New! Spring 2022 3.7
Amelia Bedelia on the Job: #9 New! Spring 2022
Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!: #3 New! Spring 2022 4.5
Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail: #7 New! Spring 2022 4.3
Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up: #5 New! Spring 2022 4.5
Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot: #10 New! Spring 2022 4.0
Amelia Bedelia Unleashed: #2 New! Spring 2022 4.0
  • New! Spring 2023
  • New! Fall 2022
  • New! Spring 2022

Related Sets