Star Wars Universe! Superpower Bin (58 Books)

Format Price Qty

The Force is strong with this collection of comics featuring the entire renowned 6-movie saga plus the Clone Wars, alternate histories, and more. This bin features 58 books, 1 copy of each title. Includes the following series: Star Wars (24 titles), Star Wars: The Clone Wars (12 titles), Star Wars: Knight Errant (5 titles), Star Wars: Darth Vader and the Lost Command (5 titles), and Star Wars: Infinities (12 titles).

Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 6
Reading Level Grade 3
BISACS CGN004080, JUV001000, JUV008020
Genre Fiction, Graphic Novels
Subject Action & Adventure, Book Bins
Copyright 2014
Division Spotlight
Imprint Graphic Novels
Language English
Number of Pages 24
Season 2014-07-01
ISBN 9781614790747
Title Format Reinforced Library Bound Hardcovers
Dewey 741.5
Graphics Full-color illustrations
Dimensions 7 x 10.5
ATOS Interest Level LG