Editorial Review

Man in the Iron Mask - School Library Journal

Cover: Man in the Iron Mask

Dumas’s swashbuckling adventure introduces readers to the Musketeers’ feats of derring-do with this six-volume series. Readers will be caught up in this romantic tale of action and adventure based on language from the original classic and containing a story synopsis at the beginning of each volume.

—School Library Journal

Products Reviewed

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Man in the Iron Mask (6 titles)
Vol. 1: The Three Musketeers 5.3
Vol. 2: High Treason 5.2
Vol. 3: The Iron Mask 5.3
Vol. 4: The Man in the Iron Mask 4.7
Vol. 5: The Death of a Titan 4.5
Vol. 6: Musketeers No More 4.8
  • New! Spring 2023
  • New! Fall 2022
  • New! Spring 2022

← Reviews