Transforming Animals

Format Price Qty

Readers will find inspiration in the six life cycles of the Transforming Animals series. It gives a close-up of nature's elaborate transformations, from a caterpillar and its chrysalis to a tadpole beginning to hop. Features include fun facts, Making Connections questions, a glossary, and an index. QR Codes in the books give readers access to book-specific resources to further their learning. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Cody Koala is an imprint of Pop!, a division of ABDO.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Transforming Animals (6 titles) New! Spring 2022
Turning Into a Butterfly New! Spring 2022
Turning Into a Dragonfly New! Spring 2022
Turning Into a Fish New! Spring 2022
Turning Into a Frog New! Spring 2022
Turning Into a Jellyfish New! Spring 2022
Turning Into a Newt New! Spring 2022
  • New! Spring 2023
  • New! Fall 2022
  • New! Spring 2022
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 3
Reading Level Grade 1
Genre Beginning Readers, Nonfiction
Subject Animals, Science & Technology
Copyright 2022
Division Pop!
Imprint Cody Koala
Language English
Number of Pages 24
Season 2021-12-15
ISBN 9781098241131, 9781098241834
Title Format Reinforced Library Bound Hardcovers, Anywhere eBooks
Graphics Full-color photographs
Dimensions 7.5 x 8.75
Features Glossary of key words, Index, Infographics, and Table of contents

Author: Tyler Gieseke